On these pages, you will find information on the organization of the chairmanship for the Bachelor of Engineering Corps and the Civil Engineering Corps, respectively, and their contact information.

You will also find contact information for the censor secretariats, which are located at AAU and DTU, respectively, depending on the academic field in question.