Civil Engineering Corps

Corps for bachelor and master of science in engineering programmes (BSc and MSc), and part-time master programmes in the field

Civil Engineering

Coordinative vice chairperson

Kristen Nørgaard

Chemistry

Coordinative vice chairperson

Kathrine Bisgaard Christensen

Basic subjects

Coordinative vice chairperson

Per Hedegård

Electronics

Coordinative vice chairperson

Christian Fischer Pedersen

Design

Coordinative vice chairperson

Gudrun Schack Østergaard

Mechanical Engineering

Coordinative vice chairperson

Uffe Stæhr

Secretariats

DTU

(Civil Engineering, Chemistry, Basic subjects) Anne Stroyer Pallesen

AAU

(Mechanical, Electronics, Design)
Christina Buhl /
Christine Hald Søndergaard

Chairperson

Uffe Stæhr

Arranging meetings for the chairmanship, coordination of hearing statements in relation to ministerial orders, and contact person to the Danish

Agency for Higher Education and Science